Contact Us at: 1-800-780-4808


We proudly serve Bath, Morgan and Rowan Counties.

Bath County Community Links:

Bath County Schools
Bath County Chamber

Bath County, Kentucky was established in 1811 from land given by Montgomery County. Its name is derived from natural springs said to have medicinal qualities. The courthouse in Owingsville was destroyed through fire in 1864.

In 1932, an archaeological field survey observed fourteen archaeological sites in Bath County, including the Ramey Mound near Sharpsburg and multiple ancient burials near the Springfield Presbyterian Church.

Morgan County Community Links:

Morgan County Schools
City of West Liberty

Morgan County, Kentucky, was established in 1822 from Floyd and Bath Counties. Prior to and after the Civil War, four counties were created from it. It was named for General Daniel Morgan, a hero in the Revolutionary War. Wells Mill was the first settlement in the county and was named for Edmund Wells who began operating a water mill on the Licking River in 1816. In 1823, the county seat of West Liberty was established.

Rowan County Community Links:

Morehead State University
Rowan County Schools
Morehead-Rowan County Chamber

Rowan County was created in 1856 from adjacent counties originally part of Mason county, and named for John Rowan, who represented Kentucky in the U.S. House and Senate.

Member FIDC and Equal Housing Lender